Courageous Conversations

PNC’s Project 257
October 26, 2021
Kaiser Consulting- #1 Firm for Women’s Equity Leadership
November 11, 2021

Courageous Conversations

Starting on Thursday, November 4
at 3 p.m. PT/5 p.m. CT/6 p.m. ET

Courageous conversations are the start of any healing process. Join NAWBO and the National Federation for Just Communities (NFJC) of WNY, Inc. for a monthly virtual series of DEI&B Circle events starting in November designed to empower, encourage and support you in your diversity, equity, inclusion and belonging journey.

REGISTER NOW BY CLICKING
THE DATES BELOW
November 4, 2021
December 2, 2021
February 24, 2022
March 24, 2022
April 28, 2022
May 26, 2022
DONATE NOW!

Login

Lost your password?